Author Michelle Dups

Michelle Dups Author LOGO

Noni Book #7 Crow MC Series

Noni – Crow MC Series #7 | Paperback

Rogue – Crow MC Series #3 | Paperback

Noni - Crow MC Series #7 | Paperback


Immerse yourself in ‘Noni,’ the seventh installment of Michelle Dups’ Crow MC series. This paperback edition captures a moving story of love, loss, and personal redemption, making it a must-read for fans of powerful, heartfelt narratives.

Immerse yourself in ‘Noni,’ the deeply moving seventh book in Michelle Dups’ Crow MC series, now available in a captivating paperback edition. This installment weaves a tale of love, loss, and personal redemption, offering readers an emotional journey that resonates long after the final page.

In ‘Noni,’ we meet a woman whose life was torn apart when she lost the love of her life in her early twenties. Her heart, broken by decisions made without her consent, begins to heal with the support of her family. When she meets a good man, she realizes she can’t give him the love he deserves, as her heart still belongs to another. Choosing to set him free, Noni embarks on a journey of self-discovery and healing.

Roaming the world to ease the ache in her soul, Noni faces new challenges that push her to her limits. Each decision she makes carries consequences, but ultimately, they lead her to a place of strength and renewal. This unique story in the Crow MC series stands apart with its deep emotional narrative and the promise of an unexpected, yet fulfilling, happy ending.

For full enjoyment and understanding of Noni’s journey, reading ‘Reaper’ first is recommended. Dive into this powerful tale and experience the raw emotions and profound growth that define Michelle Dups’ storytelling.

Rogue Book - Crow MC Series - By Michelle Dups