Author Michelle Dups

Michelle Dups Author LOGO

By Michelle Dups​

Expert in Romance and creator of unforgettable sensual tales.

Explore the captivating realms of Michelle Dups’ literary universe within our Books category. Immerse yourself in the adrenaline-fueled journeys of the Crow MC Series, where passion, danger, and the open road converge. Alternatively, lose yourself in the wild and free Sanctuary Series, where love blossoms amidst untamed landscapes. Our Books category features the following spellbinding tales, available in both paperback and ebook formats, offering versatile companionship for every reader:

The Crow MC Series:             

Book #1: Reaper.
Book #2: Onyx.
Book #3: Rogue. 
Book #4: Draco. 
Book #5: Dragon.                           

Sanctuary Series:

Book #1: Wild & Free.
Book #2: Angel.
Book #3: Julie.
Book #4: Amy.

Choose the medium that best suits your reading style and unveil the magic within the pages of these extraordinary worlds crafted by Michelle Dups. Shop now and embark on a literary adventure that transcends boundaries.

Book Series

Books series by Michelle Dups