Author Michelle Dups

Michelle Dups Author LOGO

Avy Book Crow MC Series

Avy – Crow MC Series #6 | Paperback

Rogue – Crow MC Series #3 | Paperback

Avy - Crow MC Series #6 | Paperback


Experience the heartfelt journey of ‘Avy,’ the sixth book in Michelle Dups’ Crow MC series, now available in paperback. This compelling story of love, family, and resilience offers a perfect blend of romance and action, captivating readers from start to finish.

Immerse yourself in ‘Avy,’ the compelling sixth installment of Michelle Dups’ Crow MC series, now available in an enticing paperback edition. This book brings to life a tale of unwavering love and steadfast determination, where hearts find solace and strength in each other amidst life’s demands.

‘Avy’ weaves a powerful narrative of two souls destined to be together, overcoming personal trials and the relentless pull of family obligations. As Avy balances her role within her family’s bustling pub and other businesses, she finds unexpected calm and clarity in Hawk. Together, they navigate the complexities of love, commitment, and the ever-present challenges that test their bond.

The paperback format of ‘Avy’ offers a classic reading experience, allowing you to feel the texture of each page as you delve deeper into the heart of the story. It’s perfect for readers who appreciate the physical connection with a book, adding an emotional depth to the gripping and heartfelt romance within its pages. Dive into ‘Avy’ today and discover a love story that transcends time and trials.

Rogue Book - Crow MC Series - By Michelle Dups